Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)89 278283 - 0

Wir sind für Sie da

Kontakt

Vertrieb

Michael Berner

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)89 278283-14
E-Mail: m.berner@bernerundsohn.com

 

Rainer Wulms

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0)89 278283-32
Fax: +49 (0)89 278283-42
E-Mail: r.wulms@bernerundsohn.com

Emiliano Bertoli

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0)89 278283-11
E-Mail: e.bertoli@bernerundsohn.com


Vertriebsassistenz – Back Office

Ingrid Miggisch

Tel.: +49 (0)89 278283-13
Fax: +49 (0)89 278283-23
E-Mail: i.miggisch@bernerundsohn.com

Nicola Gillessen

Tel.: +49 (0)89 278283-31
Fax: +49 (0)89 278283-41
E-Mail: nicola.g@fabric-house.eu

Betreute Lieferanten:

Fabric House

Sofia Biskupek

Tel.: +49 (0)89 278283-15
Fax: +49 (0)89 278283-46
E-Mail: s.biskupek@bernerundsohn.com